English | German | Russian
Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

   china:

Kingherbs Limited

Tel: +86-731-89865681 / +86-731-89865682 / +86-731-89865683 | Fax: +86-731-89865681

Add: 27Fl, Blding A, Cimen, Wanjiali Rd, 410014, Changsha, Hunan, China

SKYPE: kingsingguan

Web: www.kingherbs.com.cn

E-mail: info@kingherbs.com.cn

Winnie | winnie@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5682

Cindy | cindy@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 809

Cathy | cathy@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 866

Ruby | ruby@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 808

Irene | irene@kingherbs.com.cm  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 867

Monica | monica@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 820

Estlle | estlle@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 807

Bonnie | bonnie@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 803

Smile | smile@kingherbs.com.cn  |  +86 731 8986 5681 ext 805

Kingsing | kingherbs@vip.163.com  |  +86 731 8986 5683


 USA:

Mr. Richard Kaufman | Tel: (01) 212-864-3665 | info@kingherbs.com


 Switzerland:

AGERA PHARMA AG

Hoehenweg 16, CH-6300 Zug, SWITZERLAND

Tel: +41 41 7121090 | Fax: +41 41 7121094

Ms. Boyka Angelov b.angelov@agera.ch


Follow us on  Linkedin_ Supplier of Health Ingredients Made-in-China for Health Ingredients


Map

Kingherbs

关闭客服聊天
  • Winnie
  • Kingsing
  • Smile
  • Michaelia
All Rights Reserved:KINGHERBS Tel:+86 73189865682 +86 73189865683 Fax:+8673189865681
Office: 27Fl, Blding A, Cimen, Wanjiali Rd, 410014, Changsha, Hunan, China
Factory: Baishui & DongAn Industry Park, Yongzhou, Hunan, China
二维码